She’s Come Undone

Sorry I have been AWOL lately, folks, but my home computer has fried its little self and needs a new power source or some such thing so I cannot post lest I sit and hog D’Bear’s laptop.  I will be back up and running my mouth soon enough, I suppose.

I miss jabbering to you all. I have sooo much to tell you!

Ta for now, my darlin’ blogger friends!

9 comments on “She’s Come Undone

  1. First of all, I’m here tattling on your daughter, do you know what she’s been up to?!!! GAH!
    Second, I have missed you Trisha. My home connection is giving me grief as of late too and I have been busy at work.
    I’ll wait for your post to fill us all in. If you are not aware of what BP has been up to, I suggest you get over there and check it out. Please give her a hearty spank’n for me too!

  2. It’s good to know what is going on and that there is a reason behind your absence that isn’t health related. We can all relax and will wait patiently for your return. Allright – maybe not so patiently, but we will wait nonetheless. 🙂

  3. I hog my wasband’s computer all the time. He can fight my cane for it but once I sit at it he can’t get me out. Not that he tries that hard. He has been really good about it since my laptop broke over a year ago. I’m hoping he buys me a laptop so he can have his computer back.

    Well, at least now we know why you are among the missing. Glad it is only computer related and not anything else.

Leave a Reply

