Easy-peasy Meez

                              TA DA!

 I was inspired by Birdpress’s wonderful Avatar and Meez to try my hand at creating something for myself . She and her doggy Alice looked so incredible I wanted to make one of my own. I thought it would be difficult but SURPRISE!  It was so easy!

 So whatdaya think, folks? There are no options for age so I kinda look like a kid but that’s not a bad thing! Except for the skylights it really does kinda look like my studio, too!

 

8 comments on “Easy-peasy Meez

  1. Congrats on your Meez! I love mine and hope you have as much fun with yours! They are a lot of fun. I didn’t know you had a studio.

    Thank you, teeni!! Yes, I has a studio! When I have the time *cough-neverhappens-cough* I paint!

Leave a Reply

