Cutest Thing EVER!

I’ve always said one cannot be sad or depressed around little puppies and seeing this video made my day!

6 comments on “Cutest Thing EVER!

  1. For what ever reason it didn’t want to work for me on your site, but I was able to follow it back to YouTube.com and watched it there. That was just too cute. I had to share it with my wife. 😉 Thanks.

    I don’t know why it didn’t work for you. Anyone else having problems viewing this?
    Glad you liked it, Spidey!
    😀

  2. There’s absolutely nothing cuter than a box of puppies…except a box of puppies that is lulled to sleep by singing.

    Awwww…I want the little white one with the brown patch on it’s eye!!

    2LD- Yeah, isn’t he the cutest iddly-widdly li’l cutesy-poo ?
    *talking in baby talk*
    I love puppies!!

  3. I had to send it by E-mail to my daughter right away. That was so sweet. I wouldn’t have believed it either if I hadn’t seen it with my own bad eyes.

    joan- isn’t it weird? In a good way weird but still.. the guys voice is so-so but those pups just snuggled right down to sleep! Where was this singing Sandman when my kids were babies?!

  4. Oh wow, that IS the cutest thing ever! I think I’d like to be sung to sleep.

    With all your (beautiful) kids I’ll bet you’d just like SOME sleep! hehehe
    Glad you enjoyed it!
    😀

  5. Awww, will someone please sing me to sleep? This is adorable! I want a pup-hey 🙂 Another one 🙂

    I call it “Pup-therapy”! You need another pup-hey? How many you has?

Leave a Reply

