Proud Freak

yippee 

I told D. I would do it and it took three tries but I finally made……drum-roll………FREAK OF THE WEEK!

Yes, folks, my dear BlogFriend and notoriously wicked and delicious Purefnevyl granted me the ultimate title (for the week) and I couldn’t be prouder. If you aren’t familiar with this guy, make sure you get over there and check him out. He is a true original!
  Every week is a new contest and let me tell you, they are inspired!  The competition is fierce.  Anja, a fearless blogger won the first contest followed by the inimitable Red on week #2.  I am proud to be listed among them!
 OK, now that I’ve helped spread the word I imagine my chances of ever winning again are getting slimmer!
Wonder what he’ll come up with this week……….

10 comments on “Proud Freak

  1. Wahoo… About time the world recognizes your FREAK side! 😀

    Hoo, Baby!! I am so happy to be the acknowleged Freak, you have no idea. I’ve lived an entire life for other people, being “the good girl”. It feels sooo good to let my “Bob” out.

  2. Trisha, it is a well deserved title. You are truly a freak. 🙂

    Thank you, Anja!! I appreciate that!! I embrace my Freak-ness!!

  3. Yay! Congratulations! Your sentence was freakishly OUTRAGEOUS. Love it…you clever gal!

    OOOoooooo….”freakishly OUTRAGEOUS”…I like that!! Thanks!!

  4. You’ve been busy while I’ve been…um..busy!

    Hey, did you get my e-mail about the good deals on flights? Check your inbox! Or call!

    Yep. Bio-Mom is a freak, doncha know?
    Just opened that mail this morn. Gotta look at it some more. Thanks!

  5. Good for you! Congrats on getting your “freak” on! 🙂

    Thanks, Teeni!! Getting one’s freak on is probably better than getting off on a freak. 😀

  6. You are a very deserving winner. And next weeks contest promises to be a true test. Thanks again for entering the contest. And thanks so much for spreading the word about the contest. The more the merrier.

    Oh, boy!! Next week sounds interesting. Thanks, Evyl. You da man!!!

  7. Don’t you have to post a picture of your pussy with that title?

    *ducking quickly and diving behind something sturdy*

    Just playing!!

    Don’t kill me!

    *chuckle*

    A little mystery is much more intoxicating. Don’t you agree,Gadfly?….
    silly!…….. Someone’s in a naughty mood!
    😛

  8. Congratulations Freak! I’m very happy for you! I will check out the competition….

    what is this sentence that they speak of? I gotta go see what you’ve done….

Leave a Reply

